Garuda Indonesia Flight GA 528 Status

Jakarta, Indonesia to Banjarmasin, Indonesia

Domestic flight GA 528 from Jakarta (CGK) Indonesia to Banjarmasin (BDJ) Indonesia operated by Garuda Indonesia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Garuda Indonesia (GA) 528 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Garuda Indonesia Flight Status

GA 528
Garuda Indonesia

Scheduled 14:45 CGK Scheduled 17:40 BDJ
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Garuda Indonesia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CGK Arrival Airport: BDJ
Departure Airport: Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, Jakarta, Indonesia Arrival Airport: Syamsudin Noor International Airport, Banjarmasin, Indonesia
CGK Time Zone: GMT +7:00 BDJ Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CGK Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 14:30 PM BDJ Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 15:30 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 946 kms / 588 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Garuda Indonesia GA 528 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 14:45 17:40 (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 14:45 17:40 (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 14:45 17:40 (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 14:45 17:40 (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:45 17:40 (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 14:45 17:40 (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Scheduled

GA 528 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-15 Thursday 16:36 18:56 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Landed 18:56
2018-02-17 Saturday None None 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Canceled
2018-02-11 Sunday 17:15 19:36 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Landed 19:36
2018-02-13 Tuesday None None 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Canceled
2018-02-07 Wednesday 16:03 18:23 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Landed 18:23
2018-02-09 Friday 15:27 17:48 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Landed 17:48
2018-02-18 Sunday 15:17 17:43 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Landed 17:43
2018-02-19 Monday 15:33 17:57 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (BDJ) Banjarmasin Landed 17:57